Our Team

Our People Make the Difference

Jeff Fristoe

Owner & Service Manager

I have over 35 years of experience in HVAC and focus on providing 24-7 service to our commercial and industrial customers. Often I will accompany our technicians on service calls day and night. I will make sure your equipment is serviced regardless of the time or the size of the project. I ensure responsive services because 'tomorrow morning is often too late'.

859-492-2528

Administrative Staff

Sherrie Scenters
Service Coordinator
sherrie@cpslex.com
859-294-4400 ext. 109


Brenda Oney
Controller
brenda@cpslex.com
859-294-4400 ext. 108


Becca Palmer-Smith
Billing Specialist
becca@cpslex.com
859-294-4400 ext. 107


Bobby Hollon
Service Supervisor
bobbyh@cpslex.com
859-300-2525


Brian Fristoe
Project Manager
brian@cpslex.com
859-312-0759


Chase Harrison
Accounting Clerk
chase@cpslex.com
859-294-4400 ext. 104


Tyler Oldham
Service Coordinator
tyler@cpslex.com
859-294-4400 ext. 103


Tricia Gordon
Accounting Clerk
sherrie@cpslex.com
859-294-4400 ext. 101


Jeff Hamilton
Sales
jeffh@cpslex.com
859-338-6955


Chase Howard
Sales
chaseh@cpslex.com
859-552-9115


Ralph Harrison
Sales
ralph@cpslex.com
859-556-2796


Kyle Johnson
Sales
kyle@cpslex.com
859-710-0546

Our All Star Team

Rick Birchum
Service Technician
rickb@cpslex.com

Sam Dicken
Service Technician
sam@cpslex.com

Caleb Howard
Service Technician
caleb@cpslex.com

Alex Jacobs
Building Automation Technician
alex.jacobs@cpslex.com

Danny Romans
Building Automation Supervisor
danny@cpslex.com

Garrett Stroud
Service Technician
garrett@cpslex.com

Chip Thompson
Service Technician
chip@cpslex.com

Josh Craynon
Service Technician
josh@cpslex.com

Clint Goodin
Pipe Fitter
clint@cpslex.com

Dustin York
Service Technician
dustin@cpslex.com

Alex Fisher
Service Technician
alexf@cpslex.com

Matthew Mueller
Service Technician
matthew@cpslex.com

Daren Wathen
Service Technician
daren@cpslex.com

 

Rick Valentine
Service Technician
rickv@cpslex.com

Rudi Vogel
Service Technician
rudi@cpslex.com

Bobby Wilson
Pipe Fitter
bobby.wilson@cpslex.com

Joey Stroud
Service Technician
joey@cpslex.com

Alex Biro
Pipe Fitter
alex@cpslex.com

Ray Wallace
Service Technician
ray@cpslex.com

Brandon Dugas
Building Automation Technician
brandon@cpslex.com

Timothy Perry
Pipe Fitter Apprentice
timothy@cpslex.com

Brandon Hinkle
Pipe Fitter Apprentice
brandonh@cpslex.com

Tristen Helton
Pipe Fitter Apprentice
tristen@cpslex.com

John Sheroan
HVAC Apprentice
john@cpslex.com

Garret Boles
Service Technician
garret@cpslex.com

Dale Combs
Service Technician
dale@cpslex.com

Bryen York
Service Technician
bryen@cpslex.com

 

 

 

 

EXPERIENCED SERVICE

"Our People make the Difference"

Our technicians are all experienced, certified and factory trained. As your service company, we would be committed to maintaining your equipment for optimal performance. Through our ongoing factory training programs with various manufacturers, CPS is able to service and maintain all of your HVAC equipment.

Responsive

Our skilled team of technicians are on-call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to keep your business or organization running.

On Going Training

Our technicians are required to maintain certifications through annual continuing education and factory training programs.

- Join our Team!

We are always looking to build our team with qualified, trained and factory certified technicians. If you are looking to join a hardworking, cohesive and professional team of HVAC technicians, please fill out a preliminary online application.

Call Now Button