Our Team

Our People Make the Difference

Ted Reynolds

Owner & President

I have over 40 years of experience in the HVAC Industry working with both Applied & Unitary Equipment. I am dedicated to customer service and believe that our people do make the difference. This is one of the reasons that I focus on providing and maintaining a professional, experienced team so that our customers receive the best value and service when partnering with Comfort & Process Solutions.

859-948-6606
Jeff Fristoe

Owner & Service Manager

I have over 35 years of experience in HVAC and focus on providing 24-7 service to our commercial and industrial customers. Often I will accompany our technicians on service calls day and night. I will make sure your equipment is serviced regardless of the time or the size of the project. I ensure responsive services because 'tomorrow morning is often too late'.

859-492-2528

Administrative Staff

Sherrie Scenters
Service Coordinator
sherrie@cpslex.com
859-294-4400 ext. 109


Brenda Oney
Accountant
brenda@cpslex.com
859-294-4400 ext. 108


Jeff Hamilton
Sales
jeffh@cpslex.com
859-338-6955


Mark Chandler
Sales
markc@cpslex.com
859-552-9115


Bobby Hollon
Service Supervisor
bobbyh@cpslex.com
859-300-2525

Our All Star Team

Rick Birchum             rickb@cpslex.com

Jonathon Birchum   jonathon@cpslex.com

Zac Clark                     zac@cpslex.com

Sam Dicken                sam@cpslex.com

Brian Fristoe              brian@cpslex.com

Ralph Harrison         ralph@cpslex.com

Caleb Howard           caleb@cpslex.com

Alex Jacobs                alex.jacobs@cpslex.com

Bo Jenkins                  bo@cpslex.com

Danny Romans         danny@cpslex.com

Hunter Sexton          hunter@cpslex.com

Garrett Stroud          garrett@cpslex.com

Chip Thompson       chip@cpslex.com

Rick Valentine          rickv@cpslex.com

Rudi Vogel                 rudi@cpslex.com

James Williamson   james@cpslex.com

Bobby Wilson           bobby.wilson@cpslex.com

Greg Wilson               greg@cpslex.com

EXPERIENCED SERVICE

"Our People make the Difference"

Our technicians are all experienced, certified and factory trained. As your service company, we would be committed to maintaining your equipment for optimal performance. Through our ongoing factory training programs with various manufacturers, CPS is able to service and maintain all of your HVAC equipment.

Responsive

Our skilled team of technicians are on-call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to keep your business or organization running.

On Going Training

Our technicians are required to maintain certifications through annual continuing education and factory training programs.

- Join our Team!

We are always looking to build our team with qualified, trained and factory certified technicians. If you are looking to join a hardworking, cohesive and professional team of HVAC technicians, please fill out a preliminary online application.